Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

School of Politics and International Studies

Teaching Assistants

William Allchorn - Teaching Assistant
Email: Pt11wa@leeds.ac.uk

Greg Barnes - Teaching Assistant
Email: G.Barnes@leeds.ac.uk

Nisanee Chaiprakobwiriya - Teaching Assistant
Email: ptnc@leeds.ac.uk

Benedict Docherty - Teaching Assistant
Email: B.F.Docherty@leeds.ac.uk

Ryan Donovan O'Connor - Teaching Assistant
Email: ptrdoc@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Dorr - Teaching Assistant
Email: ptswd@leeds.ac.uk

Joshua Hobbs - Teaching Assistant
Email: ptjjh@leeds.ac.uk

Tom McMeeking - Teaching Assistant
Email: pt08tim@leeds.ac.uk

Andrew Morton - Teaching Assistant
Email: A.J.B.Morton@leeds.ac.uk

Yuri Van Hoef - Teaching Assistant
Email: ptyvh@leeds.ac.uk

Gisli Vogler - Teaching Assistant
Email: ptgv@leeds.ac.uk

Daniel Wand - Teaching Assistant
Email: ptdjhw@leeds.ac.uk

Alex Waterman - Teaching Assistant
Email: hy10aw@leeds.ac.uk

Noa Wirth- Nogradi - Teaching Assistant
Email: N.W.Nogradi@leeds.ac.uk

Chi Zhang - Teaching Assistant
Email: ptcz@leeds.ac.uk

Kalina Zhekova - Teaching Assistant
Email: K.Z.Zhekova@leeds.ac.uk

Christopher Davey - Teaching Assistant
Email: C.P.Davey@leeds.ac.uk

Laura Smith - Teaching Assistant
Email: eeles@leeds.ac.uk

Demetris Tillyris - Teaching Assistant
Email: D.Tillyris@leeds.ac.uk

Ryan Topper - Teaching Assistant
Email: R.D.Topper@leeds.ac.uk

© Copyright Leeds 2016