Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

School of Politics and International Studies

Undergraduate Enquiries

Current Student Enquiries

Tel: 0113 343 4382
Fax: 0113 343 4400
Email: Student Education Service

Admissions Enquiries

Tel: +44 (0) 113 343 5049
Email: ugpolis@leeds.ac.uk

Postgraduate Enquiries

MA Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0) 113 343 1741
Email: pgpolis@leeds.ac.uk

PhD Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0) 113 343 8056
Email: pgrpolis@leeds.ac.uk

Careers and jobs

If you are looking for information about careers and jobs within the School of Politics and International Studies, please visit the University jobs pages.

Support Staff

Mrs Claire Ballantyne-Pluck - Education Service Manager
Tel: 0113 343 8745
Email: C.Ballantyne@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Georgina Horner - Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 343 8920
Email: G.R.Horner@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Jenny Love - School Support Officer and PA
Tel: 0113 343 6663
Email: j.l.love@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Nicholas Marsh - Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 34 33208
Email: N.J.Marsh@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Robin Stacey - Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 343 7028
Email: R.Stacey1@leeds.ac.uk

Mr James Thompson - Student Support Officer (Employability and Placements)
Tel: 0113 343 8993
Email: j.d.thompson@leeds.ac.uk

Amy Pease - Education Services Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 4384
Email: A.Pease@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Caroline Wise - School Support Co-ordinator
Tel: 0113 343 4383
Email: c.wise@leeds.ac.uk

Miss Shelia McMahon - Education Service Officer (Assessment Lead)
Tel: 0113 3435770
Email: s.m.mcmahon@leeds.ac.uk

Martin Pelan - Student Support Officer
Tel: 0113 343 8590
Email: M.Pelan@leeds.ac.uk

Matthew Wilkinson - Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 343 3770
Email: m.wilkinson@leeds.ac.uk

© Copyright Leeds 2018