Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

School of Politics and International Studies

Undergraduate Enquiries

Tel: 0113 343 4382
Fax: 0113 343 4400
Email: Student Education Service

Postgraduate Enquiries

MA Enquirires
Tel: +44 (0) 113 343 1741
Email: pgpolis@leeds.ac.uk

PhD Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0) 113 343 6843
Email: polispg@leeds.ac.uk

Careers and jobs

If you are looking for information about careers and jobs within the School of Politics and International Studies, please visit the University jobs pages.

Support Staff

Mrs Claire Ballantyne-Pluck - Education Service Manager
Tel: 0113 343 8745
Email: C.Ballantyne@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Georgina Horner - Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 343 7028
Email: g.r.wood@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Sue Humphries - Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 343 6780
Email: s.e.humphries@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Jenny Love - School Support Officer and PA (Currently on maternity leave)
Tel: 0113 343 6663
Email: j.l.love@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Helen Philpott - Postgraduate Administration and Study Abroad
Tel: 0113 343 6843
Email: h.philpott@leeds.ac.uk

Mr James Thompson - Student Support Officer (Employability and Placements)
Tel: 0113 343 8993
Email: j.d.thompson@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Louise S. Williams - Student Support Officer (wellbeing)
Tel: 0113 343 8590
Email: l.s.williams@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Caroline Wise - School Support Co-ordinator
Tel: 0113 343 4383
Email: c.wise@leeds.ac.uk

Miss Jo Kershaw - Student Education Services Officer
Tel: 0113 34 34393
Email: j.kershaw@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Robin Stacey - Education Service Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 4384
Email: R.Stacey1@leeds.ac.uk

© Copyright Leeds 2016